Contact Us

Contact us

URS Media International
India Corporate office:

Universal Trade Tower, Second Floor
Sector 49, Gurgaon Sohna Road
Gurgaon – 122 018, Haryana, India
Email: India@ursinternational.co.in, editorialaffairs@ursinternational.co.in
Nasrullah Khan Ph- +91-9599597931, 9599597929

UWG Media Holdings – AsiaOne Magazine
Branch Office Mumbai:

Unit No.9, Corporate Park II, 9th Floor
VN Purav Marg, Near Swastik Chambers
Mumbai -400071, Maharashtra India
Email: India@asiaone.co.in, Deepika@asiaone.co.in
Deepika Sharma Ph-+91-9820118004, 09599597929

AsiaOne Magazine Research & Publishing House:

S-206 Panchsheel Park
New Delhi- 110017, India
Email: India@asiaone.co.in, meenakshi@asiaone.co.in
Meenakshi Kakkran Ph- +91-9599597932, +91-11-41602780, 82

URS AsiaOne Pte Ltd. – Singapore

151 Chin Swee Road #07-12,
Manhattan House Singapore ( 169876 )
Email: Singapore@asiaone.co.in, Alish@asiaone.co.in
Shaivee Ph : +65 94872470

UWG Holdings LLC: AsiaOne Ltd. Dubai

1502, Dubai Pearl Building,
Nasser Square, Deira,
Dubai, UAE
Email: Dubai@asiaone.co.in, Ramissa@asiaone.co.in
Ramissa Hassan Ph : +971-567597934

www.asiaone.co.in /.me, www.theworldsgreatestbrands.com,
www.theasiasgreatestbrands.com, www.theindiasgreatestbrands.com,
www.ursinternational.in, www.uwgholdingsllc.com,
www.indo-uae-congress.com

A part of United World Group Holdings LLC